MedicalBreakthrough.com - Official Site of Medical Breakthrough™ Massage Chairs!
(818) 798-9692  
  Cart (0)

Contact Us


Whether you're a customer, a fan, or a potential partner, we'd love to hear from you. Please call us at the number below.


Call us at 1 (818) 798-9692 to talk to a massage chair specialist.


Departments:


Sales:

(818) 798-9692

  5:30AM to 12:00AM PST

Open Everyday, 18 Hours a Day, 7 Days a Week

Medical Breakthrough Massage Chairs
28577 Industry Drive,
Valencia, CA 91355

Customer Service / Shipping:

  9AM to 5PM, California Time

  Monday to Friday

  support@medicalbreakthrough.com

  Call : (818) 962-0774

Tech Support:

  10AM to 5PM PST

  Monday to Friday

  support@medicalbreakthrough.com

  Call : (818) 962-0774

Marketing and Media:

  10AM to 5PM PST

  Monday to Friday

  media@medicalbreakthrough.com

Shipping:


Dora Garcia

Shipping / Customer Service

  Dora@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  9AM to 5PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818) 962-0774

Lis M.

Shipping

  Lis@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  9AM to 5PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818) 962-0774

Customer Service:


Steve A.

Customer Service

  Steve@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  9AM to 6PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818) 962-0774

Carlos G.

Customer Service

  Carlos@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  9AM to 6PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818) 962-0774

Tina M.

Customer Service

  Tina@MedicalBreakthrough.com

 7AM to 4PM, PST

  Sunday to Friday

  Days Off: Saturday

  Call : (818) 962-0774

Christian G.

Customer Service

  Christian@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  8AM to 5PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818) 962-0774

Steve C.

Tech Support

  SteveC@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  9AM to 6PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818) 962-0774

Amanda

Customer Service

  Amanda@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  9AM to 6PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818) 962-0774

Johnella T.

Customer Service

  Johnella@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  8AM to 5PM, PST

  Monday to Saturday

  Days Off: Sunday

  Call : (818) 962-0774

Cindy B.

Tech Support

  Cindy@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  10AM to 7PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818) 962-0774

Dani G.

Customer Service

  Dani@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  10AM to 7PM, PST

  Sunday to Thursday

  Days Off: Friday & Saturday

  Call : (818) 962-0774

Technicians:


Rob Stribling

Tech Support

  Rob@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  10AM to 7PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818) 962-0774

Steve C.

Tech Support

  SteveC@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  9AM to 6PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818) 962-0774

Mark Glenn

Tech Support

  MarkGL@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  10AM to 5PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Saturday & Sunday

  Call : (818) 263-9698

Ali Z.

Tech Support

  Zeshaan@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  10AM to 7PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818) 962-0774

Clyde H.

Tech Support

  Clyde@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  9AM to 6PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818) 962-0774

Mark Glenn

Tech Support

  MarkGL@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  10AM to 5PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818) 263-9698

Leo S.

Tech Support

  Leo@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  10AM to 7PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818) 962-0774

Renee A.

Tech Support

  Renee@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  9AM to 6PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818) 962-0774

Tajei H.

Tech Support

  Tajei@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  10AM to 5PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818) 962-0774

Sales - Morning Shift:


Josh Jacobs

Morning

  Josh@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  5AM to 2PM, PST

  Sunday to Friday

  Days Off: Saturday

  Call : (818) 864-1219

Leslie A

Sales

  Leslie@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  5AM to 2PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Saturday

  Call : (818) 864-1219

Isaiah G.

Sales

  Isaiah@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  5AM to 2PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818) 864-1219

Sales - Night Shift:


Paul Yerkes

Evening

  Paul@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  3PM to Midnight, PST

  Tuesday to Saturday

  Days Off: Sunday & Monday

  Call : (818) 864-1219

Mark Milton

Evening

  Mark@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  3PM to Midnight, PST

  Sunday to Thursday

  Days Off: Friday & Saturday

  Call : (818) 864-1219

Tony I.

Evening

  Tony@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  2PM to 10PM, PST

  Sunday to Thursday

  Days Off: Friday & Saturday

  Call : (818) 864-1219


Medical Breakthrough Has Many Doctors Behind It, Here Are Just A Few:

Massage Therapy is Recommended by 569,940 Doctors! Why Do So Many Doctors Think It's Good For You?

According to the AMTA, 69% of all doctors recommend and encourage their patients to get massages. That's over 569,940 doctors that say massages are beneficial to your health. It's so good for you, even CNN reports that there are actual medical benefits to massage therapy. With so many doctors and institutions recommending it, the least you can do is give it a try. It could actually change your mind, body and soul.

Dr. Sanjay Gupta on CNN Live
Dr. Mark Hyman Rapaport Chair,
Department of Psychiatry &
Behavioral Sciences, Emory
Muscular Therapy
Brigham and Women’s Hospital
Dr. Brent Bauer Mayo Clinic


SIGN ME UP

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW ABOUT NEW PRODUCTS, EXCITING UPGRADES, AND PROMOTIONS.




Below are LIVE ratings so you can see for yourself how we are doing. We know you have lots of choices, please call us at 818-263-9698 if you think we could do better.

Copyright 2021 - Medical Breakthrough® All Rights Reserved.