Massage Chairs - Contact Us
(818) 798-9692   (818) 798-9692  
  Cart (0)

Contact Us


Whether you're a customer, a fan, or a potential partner, we'd love to hear from you. Please call us at the number below.


Call us at 1 (818) 798-9692 to talk to a massage chair specialist.


Departments:


Sales:

(818) 798-9692

  5:30AM to 12:00AM PST

Open Everyday, 18 Hours a Day, 7 Days a Week

Medical Breakthrough Massage Chairs
28577 Industry Drive,
Valencia, CA 91355

Customer Service / Shipping:

  9AM to 5PM, California Time

  Monday to Friday

  support@medicalbreakthrough.com

  Call : (818) 962-0774

Tech Support:

  10AM to 5PM PST

  Monday to Friday

  support@medicalbreakthrough.com

  Call : (818) 962-0774

Marketing and Media:

  10AM to 5PM PST

  Monday to Friday

  media@medicalbreakthrough.com

Shipping:


Dora Garcia

Shipping / Customer Service

  Dora@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  9AM to 5PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818) 452-3523

Lis M.

Shipping

  Lis@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  9AM to 5PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818) 452-3523

Carminda M.

Shipping

  Carminda@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  9AM to 5PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818) 452-3523

Customer Service:


Charles C.

Customer Service

  CharlesC@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  9AM to 5PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818) 962-0774

Maricela M.

Customer Service

  Maricela@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  9AM to 5PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818) 962-0774

Judi C

Customer Service

  Judi@MedicalBreakthrough.com

 9AM to 5PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818) 962-0774

Kristen W.

Customer Service

  Kristen@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  9AM to 5PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818) 962-0774

Drew C.

Customer Service

  Drew@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  9AM to 5PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818) 962-0774

Dannie G.

Customer Service

  Dannie@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  10AM to 7PM, PST

  Sunday to Thursday

  Days Off: Friday & Saturday

  Call : (818) 962-0774

Technicians:


Rob Stribling

Tech Support

  Rob@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  7AM to 3:30PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818) 962-0774

Seth B.

Tech Support

  SethB@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  7AM to 3:30PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818) 962-0774

Max P

Tech Support

  MaxP@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  8AM to 4:30PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Saturday & Sunday

  Call : (818) 263-9698

Jorge G.

Tech Support

  Jorge@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  7AM to 3:30PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818) 962-0774

Ricardo O.

Tech Support

  Ricardo@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  7AM to 3:30PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818) 962-0774

Tech Scheduling:


Carlos G

Tech Scheduling

  Carlos@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  7AM to 3:30PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818) 350-5244 x013

Ted S

Tech Scheduling

  Ted@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  8:30AM to 6PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Tier 3 Support on Weekends 8:00AM to 6PM

  Call : (818) 350-5244

Tony B.

Tech Scheduling

  Techscheduling@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  7AM to 3:30PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818) 350-5244

Sales - Morning Shift:


Josh J.

Morning

  Josh@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  5AM to 2PM, PST

  Sunday to Friday

  Days Off: Saturday

  Call : (818) 864-1219

Leslie A

Sales

  Leslie@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  5AM to 2PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Saturday

  Call : (818) 864-1219

Isaiah G.

Sales

  Isaiah@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  5AM to 2PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818) 864-1219

Sales - Night Shift:


Paul Y.

Evening

  Paul@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  3PM to Midnight, PST

  Tuesday to Saturday

  Days Off: Sunday & Monday

  Call : (818) 864-1219

Mark M.

Evening

  Mark@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  3PM to Midnight, PST

  Sunday to Thursday

  Days Off: Friday & Saturday

  Call : (818) 864-1219

Medical Breakthrough Has Many Doctors Behind It, Here Are Just A Few:

SIGN ME UP

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW ABOUT NEW PRODUCTS, EXCITING UPGRADES, AND PROMOTIONS.




Below are LIVE ratings so you can see for yourself how we are doing. We know you have a lot of choices, please call us at (818) 798-9692 if you think we could do better.