MedicalBreakthrough.com - Official Site of Medical Breakthrough™ Massage Chairs!
(818) 210-4955  
  Cart (0)

Contact Us


Whether you're a customer, a fan, or a potential partner, we'd love to hear from you. Please call us at the number below.


Call us at 1 (818) 210-4955 to talk to a massage chair specialist.


Departments:


Sales:

(818) 210-4955

  5:30AM to 12:00AM PST

Open Everyday, 18 Hours a Day, 7 Days a Week

Medical Breakthrough Massage Chairs
28577 Industry Drive,
Valencia, CA 91355

Customer Service / Shipping:

  9AM to 5PM, California Time

  Monday to Friday

  support@medicalbreakthrough.com

  Call : (818) 962-0774

Tech Support:

  10AM to 5PM PST

  Monday to Friday

  support@medicalbreakthrough.com

  Call : (818) 962-0774

Marketing and Media:

  10AM to 5PM PST

  Monday to Friday

  media@medicalbreakthrough.com

Shipping:


Dora Garcia

Shipping / Customer Service

  Dora@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  9AM to 5PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818) 962-0774

Lis M.

Shipping

  Lis@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  9AM to 5PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818) 962-0774

Customer Service:


Chrystal

Customer Service

  Chrystal@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  9AM to 6PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818) 962-0774

Tarik B.

Customer Service

  Tarik@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  9AM to 6PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818) 962-0774

Arthur

Customer Service

  Arthur@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  9AM to 6PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818) 962-0774

Technicians:


Rob Stribling

Tech Support

  Rob@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  10AM to 7PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818) 962-0774

Jim C.

Tech Support

  Jim@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  9AM to 6PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818) 962-0774

Kyrie A.

Tech Support

  Austin@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  12PM to 7PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818) 962-0774

Mark Glenn

Tech Support

  MarkGL@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  10AM to 5PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Saturday & Sunday

  Call : (818) 263-9698

Pat N.

Customer Service

  Pat@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  9AM to 6PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Saturday & Sunday

  Call : (818) 962-0774

Sales - Morning Shift:


Josh Jacobs

Morning

  Josh@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  5AM to 2PM, PST

  Sunday to Friday

  Days Off: Saturday

  Call : (818) 210-4955

Leslie A

Sales

  Leslie@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  5AM to 2PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Saturday

  Call : (818) 210-4955

Isaiah G.

Sales

  Isaiah@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  5AM to 2PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818) 210-4955

Sales - Night Shift:


Paul Yerkes

Evening

  Paul@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  3PM to Midnight, PST

  Tuesday to Saturday

  Days Off: Sunday & Monday

  Call : (818) 210-4955

Mark Milton

Evening

  Mark@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  3PM to Midnight, PST

  Sunday to Thursday

  Days Off: Friday & Saturday

  Call : (818) 210-4955

Tony I.

Evening

  Tony@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  2PM to 10PM, PST

  Sunday to Thursday

  Days Off: Friday & Saturday

  Call : (818) 210-4955


Medical Breakthrough Has Many Doctors Behind It, Here Are Just A Few:

Massage Therapy is Recommended by 569,940 Doctors! Why Do So Many Doctors Think It's Good For You?

According to the AMTA, 69% of all doctors recommend and encourage their patients to get massages. That's over 569,940 doctors that say massages are beneficial to your health. It's so good for you, even CNN reports that there are actual medical benefits to massage therapy. With so many doctors and institutions recommending it, the least you can do is give it a try. It could actually change your mind, body and soul.

Dr. Sanjay Gupta on CNN Live
Dr. Mark Hyman Rapaport Chair,
Department of Psychiatry &
Behavioral Sciences, Emory
Muscular Therapy
Brigham and Women’s Hospital
Dr. Brent Bauer Mayo Clinic



Copyright 2020 - Medical Breakthrough® All Rights Reserved.